AFSCME Local 34 Officers (5/1/2017)

 

AFSCME Officer's Handbook

AFSCME Local 34 Governing Board

 

Photo

Phone / Term of Office

Email Address

 

PRESIDENT 

Jean M. Diederich

348-0266

May 1, 2016 - April 30, 2018

Jean.Diederich@hennepin.us

VICE-PRESIDENT 

Grace Baltich

348-0919

May 1, 2017 - April 30, 2019

Grace.Baltich@hennepin.us

VICE-PRESIDENT 

Alex Erickson

348-7304

Septemeber 1, 2017 - April 30, 2018 

alex.erickson@hennepin.us

SENIOR CHIEF STEWARD 

Kenneth W. Garnier

596-7513

May 1, 2017 - April 30, 2019

Kenneth.Garnier2@hennepin.us

JUNIOR CHIEF STEWARD 

Brian Olson

543-0165

May 1, 2016 - April 30, 2018

Brian.Olson@hennepin.us

RECORDING SECRETARY 

David X. Yang

543-3005

May 1, 2017 - April 30, 2019

David.Yang@Hennepin.us 

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY 

Deb Konechne

543-0155

May 1, 2017 - April 30, 2019

Deborah.Konechne@hennepin.us

TREASURER 

Paul Madison

348-8760 

May 1, 2016 - April 30, 2018

Paul.Madison@hennepin.us

SERGEANT AT ARMS 

Andrea C. Lazo-Rice

348-6605

May 1, 2016 - April 30, 2018

Andrea.Lazo.Rice@hennepin.us

MEMBER AT-LARGE 

Angel Alexander

596-1885

May 1, 2017 - April 30, 2019

Angel.Alexander@hennepin.us

MEMBER AT- LARGE  

Kay Powell

596-7820

May 1, 2016 - April 30, 2018

Kay.Powell@hennepin.us

MEMBER AT- LARGE  

Kimberly Jorgensen

543-3098

May 1, 2017 - April 30, 2019

Kimberly.Jorgensen@hennepin.us

MEMBER AT-LARGE 

Brenda Louise

348-4595 

May 1, 2016 - April 30, 2018

Brenda.Louise@hennepin.us

MEMBER AT-LARGE 

Tamika Hannah  

596-1453  

Septemebr 1, 2016 - April 30, 2018

Tamika.Hannah@hennepin.us

MEMBER AT-LARGE 

Alexandra Marzolf

543-2420

May 1, 2017 - April 30, 2019

 

alexandra.marzolf@hennepin.us

TRUSTEES

Vacant

Douglas Graham

Greg Bill

 

WEB DEVELOPER 

John Herzog

(c) 952-220-4275

afscme34@aol.com

 

 

LOCAL 34 FIELD REPRESENTATIVE

Jolene Catudio

(651) 287-0527

Jolene.Catudio@afscmemn.org

 

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Alexandra Marzolf

543-2420

 

alexandra.marzolf@hennepin.us